Mothers Committee

Mothers Committee

Durban High School has a vibrant and active Mothers Committee, who work incredibly hard and add great value to the school by asisting in functions and organising events.


Chairlady : Louisa Whitfield
Vice- Chairlady : Talita Zondo
Secretary : Marylyn Packham


Debbie Bryan
Priscilla Chetty
Mira da Silva
Fatima Dhai
Aamena Karolia
Nessa Mohadasen
Sumayya Mahomed
Zaahida Mahomed
Bronwyn Owen
Nisha Ramlakkan
Pearl Savage
Denise Thomas
Debbie Vine
Patsy Waites

D6 Communicator